Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Covington, IN

Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Jun 14, 2022,
Great service , never rushed or felt pushed into buying something your not sure if you want unlike a lot of area dealerships
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
May 10, 2022,
At Heartland Ford I have had the best buying experience from any dealership in which I have purchased a vehicle. Mike has been a true professional in every stage of the purchase. Thanks again to Mike and everyone at Heartland Ford.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
May 10, 2022,
Mike and his great crew knew what vehicle I was looking for and I wasn’t disappointed at all with what they found for me . If you want it Mike can find it great deals and top notch service. The perfect place to get your new vehicle or service the one you have!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
May 5, 2022,
If you are looking for a vehicle call Mike Potts. He will go over and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you, he's found 3 for me over the years!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
May 4, 2022,
Every time we go to Heartland, all the employees treat us like family!! They are great !!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Apr 29, 2022,
Great place to experience great staff, wonderful car, trucks, suv...CLEAN VEICHLES, even clean them again before they leave the lot. Friendly service. clean environment also Sweet nice family running the business. And the employees that work on the Cars to fix them do excellent and I trust them. And the price was just right when it came to the bill. So over all happy with Heartland Ford Forever..... Just all around great service and lifetime dream cars for your family. I really do love this place. I just would like to thank everyone that worked there for being so respectful and understanding and tend to my exact needs!!! #1 Place to get a new vehicle for sure!! -ERIN G.
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Apr 1, 2022,
I purchased a2017 f150 limited from The owner Michael Potts. And I absolutely love this truck. Michael was such a kind, helpful and professional man. Everyone working there was just as kind and professional. The engine light came on a few days after, and they resolved the problem free of charge. I would refer Hartland Ford to anybody.
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Apr 1, 2022,
I purchased a 2017 f150 limited from Hartland Ford. And the owner Michael Potts was such a kind,helpfull and professional man. And everyone who works there was just as professional.The engine light came on a few days later and he resolved the issue free of charge. I am spreading the word to everyone I talk to.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Mar 10, 2022,
Always a great experience buying from Heartland Ford. They are the BEST!
Facebook
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Mar 7, 2022,
Great experience and very friendly
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Mar 2, 2022,
Probably the easiest car buying experience, fantastic dealership!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Oct 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 22, 2021,
I have a window tinting business just outside of Danville. This is my 34th year in business and I’ve heard lots of stories about car dealers not doing business ethically. I’ve listened to my customers for all these years tell me the crazy things they’ve had to deal with and how frustrated they were. I’m always thinking ‘don’t they know people talk?!’ The reason I’m leaving this review is bc never once in all the years I’ve been in business, has anyone ever had a negative thing to say about Mike Potts or his dealership. On the flip side, all I’ve heard is they won’t go anyplace else bc of how well their experience went when they purchased their vehicle. I shared this with him once and his response was ‘I take care of my customers’. Go ck out Heartland Ford for yourself. I guarantee you’ll have a great experience!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 18, 2021,
We love the car We were happy with your service.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 16, 2021,
Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Heartland Ford. Couldn't be any happier! Excellent service and great people to work with. Thank you!
Facebook
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 14, 2021,
Fast hassle free, no pressure. Would highly recommend Heartland Ford
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 13, 2021,
Nice, simply, easy, local …. Trust them
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 13, 2021,
Always great service
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Sep 2, 2021,
buy your ford here at heartland ford excellent service..
Facebook
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Aug 29, 2021,
Best people to buy a car from! I have had my Black Escape for over a year now, and it is still perfect. My busy life style includes commuting, and I am so happy to have a reliable car where I can feel safe driving that much! Best service ever with buying the vehical, and every service check goes great! Thank you Heartland Ford!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Aug 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Jun 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Jun 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Mar 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233
Mar 11, 2021,
Good service great people
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
★★★★★
72 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us