Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Covington, IN

Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
They have this tech in shop named Odjob.He is the best service mechanic. I went to 2 shops before and they couldnt get the light turned off. Odjob just hooked his scanner up and told me exactly what was wrong. Now it wasnt a ford car soo the part took 3 weeks to get here. Stupid part guys. I recommend this shop and will consider buyin a new car off them but why buy new when there are mechanics like him. Just thanks Odjob and Heartland crew.💚
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
Heartland Ford completed our recall work quickly and efficiently!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Been buying all of our Ford ESP warranties thru Mike for many years. Just bought our 2022 Shelby GT 500 from Heartland Ford. Best experience ever! Mike, Ethan and John made it so easy! Honest people and an honest true family business! We love you guys!! Been buying all of our Ford ESP warranties thru Mike for many years. Just bought our 2022 Shelby GT 500 from Heartland Ford. Best experience ever! Mike, Ethan and John made it so easy! Honest people and an honest true family business! We love you guys!!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
This is the best car dealership in the state of Indiana and Illinois! They treat you like family l, honest and always do what they say they will
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
They treat you like family and are the most honest dealership we have ever been too! If you want an honest deal with people who really do care about their customers like they do their own family you have to come to Heartlamd!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Service and quality is excellent!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
Friendly and great customer service!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Was a very easy process felt it was very fair for trade in and price of vehicle purchased
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
The people at Heartland Ford made my mom's car buying experience pleasant. They were great. The car is great. Fantastic group of people!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Great service , never rushed or felt pushed into buying something your not sure if you want unlike a lot of area dealerships
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
May 10, 2022,
At Heartland Ford I have had the best buying experience from any dealership in which I have purchased a vehicle. Mike has been a true professional in every stage of the purchase. Thanks again to Mike and everyone at Heartland Ford.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Mike and his great crew knew what vehicle I was looking for and I wasn’t disappointed at all with what they found for me . If you want it Mike can find it great deals and top notch service. The perfect place to get your new vehicle or service the one you have!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
May 5, 2022,
If you are looking for a vehicle call Mike Potts. He will go over and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you, he's found 3 for me over the years!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Every time we go to Heartland, all the employees treat us like family!! They are great !!
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Great place to experience great staff, wonderful car, trucks, suv...CLEAN VEICHLES, even clean them again before they leave the lot. Friendly service. clean environment also Sweet nice family running the business. And the employees that work on the Cars to fix them do excellent and I trust them. And the price was just right when it came to the bill. So over all happy with Heartland Ford Forever..... Just all around great service and lifetime dream cars for your family. I really do love this place. I just would like to thank everyone that worked there for being so respectful and understanding and tend to my exact needs!!! #1 Place to get a new vehicle for sure!! -ERIN G.
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
I purchased a2017 f150 limited from The owner Michael Potts. And I absolutely love this truck. Michael was such a kind, helpful and professional man. Everyone working there was just as kind and professional. The engine light came on a few days after, and they resolved the problem free of charge. I would refer Hartland Ford to anybody.
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
I purchased a 2017 f150 limited from Hartland Ford. And the owner Michael Potts was such a kind,helpfull and professional man. And everyone who works there was just as professional.The engine light came on a few days later and he resolved the issue free of charge. I am spreading the word to everyone I talk to.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Always a great experience buying from Heartland Ford. They are the BEST!
Facebook
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Great experience and very friendly
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Probably the easiest car buying experience, fantastic dealership!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Oct 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 22, 2021,
I have a window tinting business just outside of Danville. This is my 34th year in business and I’ve heard lots of stories about car dealers not doing business ethically. I’ve listened to my customers for all these years tell me the crazy things they’ve had to deal with and how frustrated they were. I’m always thinking ‘don’t they know people talk?!’ The reason I’m leaving this review is bc never once in all the years I’ve been in business, has anyone ever had a negative thing to say about Mike Potts or his dealership. On the flip side, all I’ve heard is they won’t go anyplace else bc of how well their experience went when they purchased their vehicle. I shared this with him once and his response was ‘I take care of my customers’. Go ck out Heartland Ford for yourself. I guarantee you’ll have a great experience!
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
We love the car We were happy with your service.
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 16, 2021,
Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Heartland Ford. Couldn't be any happier! Excellent service and great people to work with. Thank you!
Facebook
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 14, 2021,
Fast hassle free, no pressure. Would highly recommend Heartland Ford
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 13, 2021,
Nice, simply, easy, local …. Trust them
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
Sep 13, 2021,
Always great service
Heartland Ford Heartland Ford
765-793-2233 $$$
★★★★★
81 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us